Last night an Angel spoke to me, MY ANGEL…

After 9 years waiting I finally heard his voice last night. It’s still so clear in my head. I can’t believe I finally heard his voice! Every time I think about it I cry because I’m so happy. It was angelical, it was beautiful, it was unbelievable. He was so soft spoken. Every time he spoke I held my breath because I thought that if I breathed too hard he would stop. I took him everywhere. I wanted everyone to hear it too. I wanted to jump and scream because I was so excited but I didn’t want to scare him. I couldn’t get enough of it. I had so many questions but refrained because I didn’t want to miss one bit of his voice. I figured I’d ask another time. He spoke as if he had always spoken, asking for things and telling me where he wanted to go. I LOVED IT!!! MY ANGEL SPOKE!!! I finally heard my Beautiful Angel’s beautiful voice.

Then… I woke up. I was in tears. I was so happy. I never remember dreams but this one is still so vivid, so clear. I can still hear his soft voice. Every time I think about it I begin to cry because I finally heard his voice. MY SON SPOKE TO ME!

I know I will hear that beautiful voice again…
next time it will happen…
while I’m awake!

7 thoughts on “Last night an Angel spoke to me, MY ANGEL…

  1. Welcome! Thank you for subscribing to follow my blog. I hope you are encouraged, inspired and enjoy the photos I take of life’s events as seen through the lens of my camera.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  2. Hi Betty,
    You ‘liked’ my blog post (thanks for that) which brought me over here. Read this post, oh, so sad. My son is verbal, so it really hurts to read of those who are non verbal. But they are all different, aren’t they. I’m now off to read more of your blog.
    Lisette

Leave a Reply

